Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh


Email: btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk

Telephone: 01395 263805

Fax: 01395 222392

Address: 11 Hamilton Lane, Exmouth, EX8 2JT


Liberal Democrats

Committee membership

Housing Review Board
Strategic planning committee
Interviewing committee
Standards committee (substitute)

Think tank membership

Strategic development and partnership

Panels and forum membership

Disciplinary panel

Joint bodies membership

Lower Exe Mooring Authority Management Committee

Register of interests

Register of interests for Councillor Brenda Taylor, last updated 29 September 2016.