Don Axford
Edward Chudley
Clare Fairburn
Michael Fernbank
Karl Hacking
Robert Hatton
Michael Howe
Michael Norman
Shaun Perry
Christopher Scanes 
Colin Trudgeon

Bishops Clyst Parish Council (consisting of Clyst St Mary and Sowton)have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.