John Bass
Lyn Hall
Ralph Cox
William Evans
Antony Lambert
Michael Mayes
Christopher Pike
Graham Walford-Howell
Mark White

Branscombe Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.