Edwina Bradshaw
Alison Chappell
Vyvyan Game
Sylvia Howgill
Adrian McArdle
Thomas Nelson
Richard O'Boyle
Daya Rees
Luke Roberts

Broadhembury Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.