Kenneth Clifford
Caroline Collier
Robert Collier
John Hay
Andrew Jarman
Edmund Jones
Brian Norris
Colin Pady
Andrew Parr
Stephen Real
Rodney Turner
Raymond Watts

Colyton Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.