Peter Barnard
Lawrence Booth
David Buss
James Carter
Terence Cantlon
Michael Clarke
Patricia Hayman
Valerie Lister
Sally Miller
Kevin Quant
Stanley Roberts
Michael Smith
John Taunton
Derek Wensley
Jon White

East Budleigh with Bicton Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.