Brian Bailey
Fred Caygill
Madelaine Chapman
Brian Cole
Terry Darville
Bruce de Saram
Tim Dumper
Lynne Elson
Pauline Garbutt
Steve Gazzard
Clare Gough
Pat Graham
Tony Hill
John Humphreys
Robert Masding
Bill Nash
Cherry Nicholas
Darryl Nicholas
Khristine Monica Norton
Alexandra Sadiq
Richard Scott
Pauline Stott
Brenda Taylor
Brian Toye
Jeff Trail
Mark Williamson

Exmouth Town Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election and will be published on this page in due course.