Paddy Magrane
Bill Marshall
Richard Orsman
John Pearce
David Plowman
Peter Rugg
Ella Sweetland
Rick Wood

Shute Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.