William Bloomfield
Denise Dearden
Martin Gammell
Angela Gordon Lennox
John Griffiths
Alan McArthur
Sara Randall Johnson
Peter Sibley
Paul Walsh

Whimple Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.