Axminster Town Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.

Carol Doherty
Joanna Farrow
Steve Holt
Sara Leat
Simon Sleigh
Martin Mynard
Andrea Sedgewick
Martin Spurway
Ollie Tucker
Jeremy Walden