Nigel Baker
Sarah Chamberlain
Sofie Francis
Henry Gent
Rebekah Harris
Jason Jackson
Ben Lewis
Henry Massey
Christopher Pepper
Edward Rhodes
Eleanor Rylance
Simon Staddon
Karl Straw
Liz Straw
Scott Waldron

Broadclyst Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.