Beth Hooper
Tom Nancarrow
Paul Prettlejohn
Brian Pulman
Christine Ryder
John Thorne
Andrew Tucker
Michele Turner

Luppitt Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.