Anthony Bond
Stewart Boyce
Roy Butler
Sarah Clark
Richard Excell
David Mumford
Brian Retter

Monkton Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course