Anthony Bennett
Andrew Davies
Anthony Farrington
John Fudge
John Hiles
Charles Lister
Ian Simpson
Sarah Whittingham
Royden Young

Otterton Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course