Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

6. Cranbrook

Cranbrook - 3 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Kevin Arthur John Blakey Independent 427 - ELECTED
Kim Bloxham Independent 506 - ELECTED
Pauline Garbutt Liberal Democrats 153
Sam Hawkins Independent 392 - ELECTED
Sue Mills Labour Party Candidate 144
Matthew John Osborn Conservative Party Candidate 228
Nick Partridge Conservative Party Candidate 221

Turnout: 25.45%

Rejected papers: 7

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Cranbrook Ward 2 May 2019