Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

7. Dunkeswell and Otterhead

Dunkeswell & Otterhead - 2 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Colin Brown Conservative Party Candidate 817 - ELECTED
Karen Hoyles Liberal Democrats 537
David Key Conservative Party Candidate 842 - ELECTED
Stephen Robert Kolek Labour Party 310

Turnout: 33.70%

Rejected papers: 40

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Dunkeswell & Otterhead Ward 2 May 2019