Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

14. Honiton St Michael's

Honiton St Michael's - 3 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Mike Allen Conservative Party Candidate 763 - ELECTED
Luke Edward Jeffery Liberal Democrats 700 - ELECTED
Phil Twiss Conservative Party Candidate 790 - ELECTED
John Sigmunt Zarczynski Conservative Party Candidate 530

Turnout: 25%

Rejected papers: 41

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Honiton St Michael's Ward 2 May 2019