Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

15. Honiton St Pauls

Honiton St Paul's - 2 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Dean Barrow Conservative Party Candidate 385 - ELECTED
Sally Boom Labour Party Candidate 226
Jenny Brown Conservative Party Candidate 384
Jules Hoyles Liberal Democrats 300
Tony McCollum Independent 632 - ELECTED

Turnout: 30%

Rejected papers: 22

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Honiton St Paul's Ward 2 May 2019