Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

16. Ottery St Mary

Ottery St Mary - 3 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Paul Richard Carter Conservative Party Candidate 477
Anne Edwards Conservative Party Candidate 428
Peter Hamilton Faithfull Independent 878 - ELECTED
Luke Gray Labour Party Candidate 381
Vicky Johns Independent 1501 - ELECTED
Margaret Anne Piper Conservative Party Candidate 245
Geoff Pratt Independent 1044 - ELECTED
Harv Sethi Independent 422

Turnout: 37.81%

Rejected papers: 21

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Ottery St Mary Ward 2 May 2019