Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

20. Sidmouth Rural

Sidmouth Rural - 1 seat

Name Party No. of votes
David Shaun Barratt Independent 258
Ray Davidson Labour Party Candidate 27
John Loudoun Independent East Devon Alliance 375 - ELECTED
Lewis Ragbourn Liberal Democrats 42
Chris Wale Conservative Party Candidate 184

Turnout: 46.97%

Rejected papers: 8

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Sidmouth Rural Ward 2 May 2019