Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

21. Sidmouth Sidford

Sidmouth Sidford - 3 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Stuart Hughes Conservative Party Candidate 1089 - ELECTED
Dawn Manley Independent East Devon Alliance 1303 - ELECTED
Zachary Matthew Marsh Conservative Party Candidate 721
Colin David James Mills Labour Party Candidate 381
Marianne Patricia Rixson Independent East Devon Alliance 1326 - ELECTED
Jenny Ware Conservative Party Candidate 757
Ken Warren  UK Independence Party 369

Turnout: 28.02%

Rejected papers: 6

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Sidmouth Sidford Ward 2 May 2019