Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

22. Sidmouth Town

Sidmouth Town - 2 seats

Name Party No. of votes
Denise Sarita Bickley Independent East Devon Alliance 922 - ELECTED
Nicholas James Diprose Labour Party Candidate 127
Cathy Gardner Independent East Devon Alliance 971 - ELECTED
Sheila Ruth Kerridge Conservative Party Candidate 549
Timothy Venner Conservative Party Candidate 409

Turnout: 40.54%

Rejected papers: 14

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council Sidmouth Town Ward 2 May 2019