Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

25. West Hill and Aylesbeare

West Hill & Aylesbeare - 1 seat

Name Party No. of votes
Jess Bailey Independent 956 - ELECTED
John Sheaves Conservative Party Candidate 285

Turnout: 57.13%

Rejected papers: 5

Declaration of results for East Devon District Council West Hill & Aylesbeare Ward 2 May 2019