Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

5. Exmouth Town Council - Halsdon

Exmouth Town Council - Halsdon election

Thursday 2 May 2019

Name Description (if any) No. of votes
Lynne Mary Elson Conservative Party Candidate 968 - elected
Eden Alexander Smith Conservative Party Candidate 559
Pauline Ann Stott Conservative Party Candidate 671 - elected
Andrew Toye Liberal Democrats 814 - elected
Brian Toye Liberal Democrats 839 - elected
Tony Woodward Green Party 685 - elected

Turnout: 30.78%

Rejected papers: 75

Declaration of Result