Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide 2019

Show all parts of this guide

15. Sidmouth Town Council - Sidford Village

Sidmouth Town Council - Sidford Village election

Thursday 2 May 2019

Name Description (if any) No. of votes
Peter James Blackmore 140
Jack Brokenshire Independent 209 - elected
Ian John Mckenzie-Edwards 126
Colin David James Mills Labour Party Candidate 56
Marianne Patricia Rixson 328 - elected

Turnout: 38.84%

Rejected papers: 0

Declaration of Result