## **NOTICE OF POLL**

### **East Devon**

# **Election of District Councillors for**

### Exmouth Littleham

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Exmouth Littleham will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
BAILEY	12 Nutbrook,	Conservative Party	Elizabeth A	Graham J Deasy
Brian A	Exmouth, EX8 3AJ	Candidate	Deasy	
HALL Anne M	106 Ashleigh Road, Exmouth, EX8 2JZ	Liberal Democrats	Ron C Metcalfe	Carol A Metcalfe
HOOKWAY Nick	42A Marpool Hill, Exmouth, EX8 1TD	Liberal Democrats	Carol A Metcalfe	Ron C Metcalfe
KERR Oliver J	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Carolyn A French	Gillian Wood
POOR David J	11 Copperfield Close, Exmouth, EX8 4HP	Liberal Democrats	Stuart G Mole	Helen C Vines
ROSSER Mike	(address in East Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Elizabeth A Bentham	Carol A McCullough

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Exmouth, Littleham Community Hall, West Down	24	AO1-1 to AO1-852
Lane, Exmouth		
Exmouth, Clayton House Community Centre,	25	AO2-1 to AO2-1075
Salterton Road, Exmouth		
Exmouth Pavilion, The Esplanade, Exmouth	26	AO3-1 to AO3-1763
Exmouth Pavilion, The Esplanade, Exmouth	27	AO3-1764 to AO3-3432
Exmouth Pavilion, The Esplanade, Exmouth	28	AO3-3433 to AO3-4799

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams Returning Officer