## NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

**East Devon District Council** 

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## Honiton and Sidmouth

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BONETTA Jake E (Commonly Known As: Jake Bonetta)	WALDEN Jeremy	Unity Hall Central Road Yeovil Somerset BA20 1JL
COXON Vanessa G	COXON Vanessa G	The Premises at 14 Broad Street 14 Broad Street Ottery st Mary EX11 1BZ
EXON Hazel M (Commonly Known As: Hazel Exon)	EXON Hazel M	39 Claremont Field Ottery St Mary EX11 1RP
FOORD Richard J	SCOTT Christine	Unit 2 Weston Business Park Heathpark Industrial Estate Honiton EX14 1ST
GENT Henry F	VAUGHAN Sarah	1 West Clyst Barnyard West Clyst Exeter EX1 3TR
JUPP Simon J (Commonly Known As: Simon Jupp)	TWISS Phil	Honiton & Sidmouth Conservative Association 49 High Street Honiton EX14 1PW
QUICKENDEN Paul	QUICKENDEN Paul	Springfield Old Way`s End East Anstey Tiverton EX16 9JQ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Melanie J Wellman Acting Returning Officer