NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

East Devon District Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Exmouth and Exeter East

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ARNOTT Paul	OLIVE Todd	The Hive School Hill Whimple Exeter EX5 2TS
BALDWIN Mark P	BALDWIN Mark P	20 The Strand Topsham EX3 0AS
DALLIMORE Helen B	LAWLEY Elizabeth	20 Capel Lane Exmouth EX8 2QZ
DAVEY John O (Commonly Known As: Olly Davey)	VAUGHAN Sarah	1 West Clyst Barnyard West Clyst Exeter EX1 3TR
FAITHFULL Peter H	FAITHFULL Peter H	14 Tip Hill Ottery St Mary EX11 1BE
REED David G	EVANS Gillian	Unit 16 Dinan Way Trading Estate Exmouth EX8 4RS
SUTHERLAND Garry G	SUTHERLAND Patricia	Yawl, Harcombe House Lyme Regis DT7 3RN
WILSON Daniel	WILSON Naomi R	15 Victoria Road Exmouth EX8 1DL

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Melanie J Wellman Acting Returning Officer