East Devon

Election of a District Councillor for Exe Valley

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Exe Valley will be held on Thursday 23 September 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
DANIELL Michael K	Flat 8, Turlake House, Three Horse Shoes, Cowley, Exeter, EX5 5ER	Labour Party Candidate	Richard G G Willmott	Richard King
KEMP Jamie	Fortescue Crossing, Fortescue Farm, Thorverton, Exeter, EX5 5JN	Liberal Democrats	Lindsay Kemp	Geraldine D M Farrell-Morrish
WRAIGHT Kevin	East Devon	Conservative Party Candidate	Kaye A Sprague	Christopher P Jones

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Poltimore Village Hall, Poltimore	1	BA-1 to BA-253
Brampford Speke Village Hall, Sandy Lane	2	MA-1 to MA-288
Stoke Canon Jubilee Hall, Stoke Canon	3	MB-1 to MB-88
Stoke Canon Jubilee Hall, Stoke Canon	3	ME-1 to ME-524
Rewe Parish & Community Hall, Rewe	4	MC-1 to MC-42
Rewe Parish & Community Hall, Rewe	4	MD-1 to MD-339
Upton Pyne Parish Hall, Upton Pyne	5	MF-1 to MF-425