NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of Parish Councillors for

Plymtree

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Plymtree will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description	Names of Signatories	
Candidate		(if any)	Proposer	Seconder
CARTER Tadhg A	Flat, Blacksmiths Arms, Plymtree, Cullompton, EX15 2JU		Susanna E Carter	Geoffrey V Smith
CLARKE Anthony P	Croftfield, Green End Lane, Plymtree, Cullompton, EX15 2JR		Nicholas H Morgan	Sarah J Morgan
EDWARDS Hugh	(address in East Devon)		Anthony P Clarke	Julie A Clarke
MUXWORTHY Paul	(address in East Devon)		Andrew P Cook	Christine A Goodall
PENMAN James I	(address in East Devon)		Victoria S Vellacott	Callum J Vellacott
ROBERTS Roger G	Fingle Cottage, Normans Green, Plymtree, Cullompton, EX15 2LA		Paul Roberts	John H Cruickshank
SMITH Geoff	Beech Cottage, Plymtree, Cullompton, EX15 2JU		Tadhg Carter	Camilla J Gosling
VELLACOTT Victoria S	(address in East Devon)		Callum J Vellacott	James I Penman

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Plymtree Parish Hall, Plymtree, Cullompton	107	UI-1 to UI-493

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams Returning Officer