NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of Parish Councillors for

Honiton St. Paul's

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Honiton St. Paul's will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is eight.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
CLOKE Kate	50 St Pauls Road, Honiton, EX14 1BR	Independent	Victoria J Sparks	Iain C W Sparks
COOMBS Roy E	9 Hill Crescent, Honiton, EX14 2HY		Geoffrey M Gilbert	Gillian R Gilbert
CRADDOCK Steve	9 Pine Grove, Honiton, EX14 2HS		Graham L Smith	Richard L Pugsley
FURNEAUX- GOTCH Joseph M	(address in Mid Devon)		Martin S Parker	Jeannette M Parker
HULIN Debbie	(address in East Devon)		Stephen Keene	Hilda M Pearce
KEENE Stephen	37 Monmouth Way, Honiton, EX14 2GY	Independent	Frances A Keene	Barbara A Dobinson
KOLEK Caroline J	(address in East Devon)		Richard A Pryor	Geoffrey M Gilbert
PEARSALL Andrew D	Small Acre, 7 Whitefield, Wilmington, Honiton, EX14 9JJ		Fred H W Collins	Kimberley R Collins
SEXTON Serena M	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Caroline J Kolek	Stephen Craddock

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Honiton Mackarness Hall, High Street, Honiton	97	TZ-1 to TZ-1952
Honiton Mackarness Hall, High Street, Honiton	98	TZ-1954 to TZ-3830

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams Returning Officer