NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of District Councillors for

Seaton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Seaton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
Candidate			Proposer	Seconder
BARLOW MARSHALL Honey R	(address in East Devon)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Daisy F Graysmark	Angela Hankin
HAGGERTY Del	Little Seaforth, Old Beer Road, Seaton, EX12 2PZ	Conservative Party Candidate	Ricky W Neave	Lisa J Ovenden
HARTNELL Marcus	9 Coombe Orchard, Axmouth, Seaton, EX12 4AY	Conservative Party Candidate	Robin J Hammett	Peter G Roberts
HUNT Steve	(address in East Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Anthony A Hill	Graham Robley
LEDGER Dan	29 Poplar Tree Drive, Seaton, EX12 2TW	Independent	Jack L Rowland	Carole A Seaward

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Seaton, The Gateway, Fore Street, Seaton	108	UJ-1 to UJ-1549/2
Seaton, The Gateway, Fore Street, Seaton	109	UJ-1550 to UJ-3033
Seaton Methodist Church, Scalwell Lane, Seaton	110	UJ-3034 to UJ-4556
Seaton Methodist Church, Scalwell Lane, Seaton	111	UJ-4557 to UJ-5948

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.