UK Parliamentary election: Exmouth and Exeter East constituency **STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL**

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate ¹	Description of candidate (if any)	Name of subscribers to the nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ARNOTT Paul	Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Dumper Timothy R + Membery Ann P Jung Deborah J Lewis Margaret P Wragg Eileen E	Jung Geoffrey R ++ Daniel David W Olive Todd L Lewis Antony P Deasy Graham J	
BALDWIN Mark P	20 The Strand, Topsham, EX3 0AS	Climate Party	Kingston James + Hodges Elizabeth G Baldwin Maria B Griffiths Caroline A Cosgrove Kenneth E	Williams Thomas M ++ Sturtridge Gerald A Griffiths John M Spiller Rodney J Moinzadeh Michelle T	
DALLIMORE Helen B	(address in the Exeter Constituency)	Labour Party	Beaver William R G + Cain William Healy Niamh H T Satterthwaite Jerome N Healy Lucy M F	Adams Tracy A ++ Lopez Brenda L Healy Kian Thompson Karen Wood Duncan	
DAVEY Olly	(address in the Exmouth and Exeter East Constituency)	Green Party	Swift Josephine + Creton Teresa M Webster David Hookings Royston J Gibson Averil D	Wainwright Adam ++ Webster Esther L Creton Kevin J Causley Donald C Gwilliam David B	
FAITHFULL Peter H	14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BE	Independent	May Nicholas H + Brodie Simon D Barry Helen E Brodie Penelope A Turnbull Sara A	May Heather J ++ Walters Julie C Faithfull Pauline M Faithfull Kenneth F Parfitt Gail L	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

REED	(address in the	The Conservative Party	Bailey Aurora E +	Bailey Brian A ++	
David G	Exmouth and Exeter	Candidate	Elson Lynne M	De Saram Bruce J R	
	East Constituency)		Stott Pauline A	Stott Karl O	
	- ,		Dent Alan J	Cowdrey-Stott Charles H	
			Bilbie Janet E	Channon Christine	
SUTHERLAND	(address in the	Reform UK	Green John S +	Garrick-Maidment Neil ++	
Garry G	Honiton and		Bennett Helen C	Brice Nicola P	
	Sidmouth		Childs Stephen R	Gegg Aimee L	
	Constituency)		Kerler Georgina S	Lovegrove Raymond L	
			Orasnjak Michael	Theobald Pauline J	
WILSON	(address in the	Independent	Farrant David C +	Farrant Laura K ++	
Daniel	Exmouth and Exeter		Sawicki Eugeniusz J	Beer Judith A	
	East Constituency)		Harry David J	Johnson Rosie I	
			Mossman Carl R	Armstrong Megan	
			Comben Jennifer J	James Jonathan W	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.