NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of District Councillors for

Woodbury & Lympstone

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Woodbury & Lympstone will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
FORD Amanda	(address in East Devon)		Christopher D Wright	Tamsin B Warner
INGHAM Ben	Runaway, Courtlands Lane, Exmouth, EX8 5AB	Conservative Party Candidate	Sarah J Lenygon	Jean P M Young
JUNG Geoff	Rosewood, Village Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, EX5 1PR	Liberal Democrats	Francis Mulholland	Anne R Mulholland
MCGAULEY Cheryl A	Brookside, Woodbury, Exeter, EX5 1LG	Conservative Party Candidate	Charles R A Kislingbury	Orla M Kislingbury
TAYLOR Alex	(address in East Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Janice M Owen	Trevor E Moore

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Lympstone Village Hall, School Hill, Lympstone	37	AS-1 to AS-1669	
Exton St Andrews Hall, Exton	61	BP-1 to BP-572	
Woodbury Village Hall Meeting Room, Flower Street, Woodbury	62	BQ-1 to BQ-1496	
Woodbury Salterton Village Hall, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter	63	BR-1 to BR-484	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.