East Devon

Election of Parish Councillors for

Awliscombe

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Awliscombe will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
Candidate			Proposer	Seconder
BOULTON Nigel I	Woodcroft, Weston, Honiton, EX14 3NY		Donald P Hughes	Richard J Beale
BURFORD Gary J	Bishopshayne Farm, Awliscombe, Honiton, EX14 3PR		Jason Long	Robert D H Williams
FURNIVAL William H G	Pulshayes Farm, Awliscombe, Honiton, EX14 3NW		Sally A Maynard	Duncan F Maynard
GILLINGHAM Patrick J	Threshays, Awliscombe, Honiton, EX14 3QB		Hilary J Russell	Adrian R Russell
LAWRENCE Richard N	Ashford Farm, Awliscombe, Honiton, EX14 3PW		David W B Chippington	Doreen Chippington
RICKETTS Simon P E	Millhams, Awliscombe, Honiton, EX14 3PS		Alan F Maynard	Sally I Lawrence
SUMMERS Andrew T	(address in East Devon)		Simon P E Ricketts	William R E McKean
WILLIAMS Robert D H	(address in East Devon)		Gary J Burford	Jason Long
WRIGHT Colin R	112 Elmfield Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3BP		William H G Furnival	Duncan F Maynard

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Awliscombe Parish Hall, Awliscombe, Honiton	69	TB-1 to TB-422

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.
Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023 Mark