NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of a District Councillor for

Trinity

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Trinity will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
TURNER Andy	Carnbrae, Woodhouse Hill, Uplyme, Lyme Regis, DT7 3SL	Conservative Party Candidate	Simon J Murphy	Susan Murphy
WESTERMAN Susan A	(address in East Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Jonathan Clarke- Irons	Christian J Galvin

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Axmouth Village Hall, Church Street, Axmouth, Seaton	74	TF-1 to TF-416
Combpyne Rousdon, Peek Hall, Rousdon, Lyme Regis	85	TP-1 to TP-302
Uplyme Village Hall, Uplyme, Lyme Regis	115	UO-1 to UO-1478

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.