# **NOTICE OF POLL**

#### **East Devon**

## **Election of District Councillors for**

#### **Exmouth Town**

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Exmouth Town will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
DAVEY Olly	72 Bapton Close, Exmouth, EX8 3LQ	Green Party Candidate	Josephine Swift	Adam Wainwright
NANCEKIEVILL Dominic	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Rachael E Anning	Elaine L Murrin
WHIBLEY Joe	Flat 6, 31 Imperial Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DB	Independent	Dorian Osborne	Jacob C Hillman
WILLS Sylvia	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Jeffrey King	Claudia Weber
WRAGG Eileen E	91 Victoria Road, Exmouth, EX8 1DR	Liberal Democrats	Samantha L McDougall	Helen Wilson

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Exmouth, All Saints Church Hall, Exeter Road, Exmouth	29	AP1-1 to AP1-1696
Exmouth, All Saints Church Hall, Exeter Road, Exmouth	30	AP1-1697 to AP1-3433
Exmouth, Baptist Church, 8 Victoria Road, Exmouth	31	AP2-2 to AP2-1112
Exmouth, Baptist Church, 8 Victoria Road, Exmouth	32	AP2-1113 to AP2-2200

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.