NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of District Councillors for

Honiton St Michael's

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Honiton St Michael's will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
BONETTA Violet B	(address in East Devon)	The Labour Party	Luke Harvey- Ingram	Jo-Anne L Harvey-Ingram
BROWN Jenny	Burwood, Exeter Road, Honiton, EX14 1AL	Conservative Party Candidate	Michael R Sherwood	James A Case
CARTER Paul R	O Jays Barn, Metcombe, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1RS	Conservative Party Candidate	Yvonne Case	Albert C Brown
COLLINS Roy F	Hale Farm, Honiton, EX14 9TQ	The Liberal Party	Samantha J Tratt	Stefan T Borkowski
CORNELIUS Brice W J	4 St Leonards Road, Honiton, EX14 1YE	Conservative Party Candidate	Tracy Nicks	Stephen Nicks
FOTHERINGHAM Joanne S	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Anthony J McCollum	Katie-Sarah Cloke
INGHAM Nicholas J	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Anthony J McCollum	Katie-Sarah Cloke

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Honiton, The Heathfield Inn, Walnut Road, Honiton	91	TV-1 to TV-307
Honiton, The Heathfield Inn, Walnut Road, Honiton	91	TY2-1 to TY2-1021
Honiton, Meadow View Chapel, Meadow View	94	TY1-1 to TY1-1406
Chapel, King Street, Honiton		
Honiton, Meadow View Chapel, Meadow View	95	TY1-1407 to TY1-2855
Chapel, King Street, Honiton		
Honiton Library, 50 New Street, Honiton	96	TY1-2856 to TY1-4223

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams Returning Officer