NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of Parish Councillors for

Colyford

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Colyford will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description	Names of Signatories	
Candidate		(if any)	Proposer	Seconder
ANDERSON Neil	(address in East Devon)		Nigel W Jeffery	David J Rice
GIRLING Gilly	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Michael Watt	Adrian J Slade
JONES Eddie	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Ian Priestley	Timothy F Wheeler
MANTON Sheree C L	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Adrian J Slade	Edmund M Jones
PRIESTLEY Ian S	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Adrian J Slade	Michael Watt
SLADE Adrian J	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Ian Priestley	Gillian C Girling
WATT Michael A	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Timothy F Wheeler	Gillian C Girling
WHEELER Tim	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Michael Watt	Ian Priestley

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Numbe r	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Colyford Memorial Hall, Swan Hill Road, Colyford, Colyton	81	TM-1 to TN-1630

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023