NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of District Councillors for

Coly Valley

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Coly Valley will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
ARNOTT Paul	Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY	Liberal Democrats	Mark N Mann	Lydia Conway
PARR Helen E	Colyton House, Vicarage Street, Colyton, EX24 6LQ	Conservative Party Candidate	Annabel W Thompson	Joy R S Gardiner
TRISTRAM John	The Granary Colwell Barton, Offwell, Honiton, EX14 9SR	Conservative Party Candidate	Arthur R Briscoe	Clive Whithear

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Colyford Memorial Hall, Swan Hill Road, Colyford,	81	TM-1 to TN-1630
Colyton		
Colyton Town Hall, Market Place, Colyton	82	TN-1 to TN-1067
Colyton Town Hall, Market Place, Colyton	83	TN-1068 to TN-2036
Farway Village Hall, Farway, Colyton	89	TT-1 to TT-213
Northleigh Parish Hall, Northleigh, Colyton	104	UF-1 to UF-128/1
Offwell Rec Ground and Village Hall, Offwell,	105	UG-1 to UG-368
Honiton		
Southleigh Parish Hall, Southleigh, Colyton	113	UM-1 to UM-189
Wilmington Village Hall, Wilmington, Honiton	117	UQ-1 to UQ-275

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams Returning Officer