NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of Parish Councillors for

Seaton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Seaton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is eleven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
BEER Kenneth	15 Riverdale Orchard, Seaton, EX12 2RG		Margaret J Beer	Brenda M Leishenring
BOWMAN Eric S	(address in East Devon)		Sarah Fealey	Jason M Pearman
BROOKS Karen R	15 Primrose Way, Seaton, EX12 2UR		Cheryl A Wood	Neil Dyke
BURROWS Peter W	9A Burrow Road, Seaton, EX12 2NF		Philip Abbott	James R Tribble
HAGGERTY Del	Little Seaforth, Old Beer Road, Seaton, EX12 2PZ		Ricky W Neave	Emma J M Grigg
HARTNELL Marcus	9 Coombe Orchard, Axmouth, Seaton, EX12 4AY		Jennifer J Richardson	Anthony W Linton
LEDGER Dan	29 Poplar Tree Drive, Seaton, EX12 2TW	Independent	Jack L Rowland	Carole A Seaward
MENDHAM Angela B	(address in East Devon)		Eric S Bowman	Sarah C Nevell
RUSSELL Jack	The Studio Flat, 15 Harbour Road, Seaton, EX12 2LX		David Collins	Judy-Ann Wills
SINGH Amrik	Flat 4, Langford House, 44 Fore Street, Seaton, EX12 2AD		Shaun R Moore	Michael N M Searle
WEBSTER Richard H	(address in East Devon)		Ruth M Webster	Faith M Saphorghan
WOOD Cheryl A	Hillgrove, 18 Marlpit Lane, Seaton, EX12 2HH		Karen R Brooks	Tim Pike

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Mark R. Williams Returning Officer 4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Seaton, The Gateway, Fore Street, Seaton	108	UJ-1 to UJ-1549/2	
Seaton, The Gateway, Fore Street, Seaton	109	UJ-1550 to UJ-3033	
Seaton Methodist Church, Scalwell Lane, Seaton	110	UJ-3034 to UJ-4556	
Seaton Methodist Church, Scalwell Lane, Seaton	111	UJ-4557 to UJ-5948	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.