NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of District Councillors for

Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
DONALD Josh	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Andrew P Mack	Zoë A Mack
GAZZARD Steve	11 Marpool Crescent, Exmouth, EX8 3QJ	Liberal Democrats	Geoffrey T Beech	Brenda O Taylor
HALL Matt	106 Ashleigh Road, Exmouth, EX8 2JZ	Liberal Democrats	Brenda O Taylor	Eileen S Beech
RICHARDS Brian	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Brian A Bailey	Aurora E Bailey
WOODWARD Andrew T	(address in East Devon)	Labour Party	Eugeniusz J Sawicki	Judith A Beer

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Exmouth, Liverton Copse Community Centre, Prince of Wales Drive, Exmouth	33	AQ1-1 to AQ1-787	
Exmouth, Liverton Copse Community Centre, Prince of Wales Drive, Exmouth	34	AQ1-788 to AQ1-1572/2	
Exmouth, St John The Evangelist Church, Withycombe Village Road, Exmouth	35	AQ2-1 to AQ2-1993	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.