# NOTICE OF POLL

#### **East Devon**

## **Election of District Councillors for**

### Honiton St Paul's

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Honiton St Paul's will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
MCCOLLUM Tony	71 Whitebridges, Honiton, EX14 2RZ	Independent	David Fletcher	Hilda M Pearce
O`LEARY John	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Dean Barrow	Claire Barrow
PEARSALL Andrew D	Small Acre, 7 Whitefield, Wilmington, Honiton, EX14 9JJ	Conservative Party Candidate	Fred H W Collins	Roderick P Butler
TAYLOR John B	3 St John Close, High Street, Honiton, EX14 1PN		Philip P Carrigan	Carol A Gilson

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Honiton Mackarness Hall, High Street, Honiton	97	TZ-1 to TZ-1952
Honiton Mackarness Hall, High Street, Honiton	98	TZ-1954 to TZ-3830

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.