NOTICE OF POLL

East Devon

Election of a District Councillor for

West Hill & Aylesbeare

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for West Hill & Aylesbeare will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
BAILEY Jess	Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1TZ	Independent	Margaret J Hall	Nicola J Thomas
FAIRBAIRN Iain	(address in East Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Mark M C Anderson	Barry R Jackson
RICHARDSON Alan	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Colin M Veale	Diane Veale

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Aylesbeare Village Hall, Crossways, Aylesbeare	1	AA-1 to AA-471
West Hill Village Hall, Beech Park, West Hill	59	BN-1 to BN-1739

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.