South West region and East Devon results

The 2019 European Election results for the South West region are:

Change UK – The Independent Group 46,612
Conservative and Unionist Party 144,674
English Democrats 8,393
Green Party 302,364
Labour Party 108,100
Liberal Democrats 385,095
The Brexit Party 611,742
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 53,739
Maxey, Larch Ian Albert Frank (Independent) 1,772
Rahman, Mothiur (Independent) 755
Seed, Neville (Independent) 3,383

The six elected Members of the European Parliament for the South West Region are:

Ann Widdecombe (The Brexit Party)
Caroline Voaden (Lib Dem)
James Glancy (The Brexit Party)
Molly Cato (Green Party)
Christina Jordan (The Brexit Party)
Martin Horwood (Lib Dem)

The overall turnout for the South West region was 40.45 per cent compared to 37.04 in 2014.

East Devon results:

A total of 47,565 people cast their vote in the European Parliamentary  election in the East Devon district on Thursday 23 May - that's 40.69% of the electorate.
The results are:
Change UK: 1,578
Con: 4,243
English Democrats: 241
Green: 8,508
Lab: 1,644
Lib Dems: 9,607
Brexit: 19,603
UKIP: 1,513
Maxey (Ind): 112
Rahman (Ind): 25
Seed (Ind): 242
Rejected: 249