Content

 

Last collection Suspended date  Suspended date Recommencing date
Mon 9 Dec Mon 23 Dec Mon 6 Jan Mon 20 Jan
Tue 10 Dec Tues 24 Dec Tue 7 Jan Tue 21 Jan
Wed 11 Dec Wed 25 Dec Wed 8 Jan Wed 22 Jan
Thu 12 Dec Thu 26 Dec Thu 9 Jan Thu 23 Jan
Fri 13 Dec Fri 27 Dec Fri 10 Jan Fri 24 Jan
Mon 16 Dec Mon 30 Dec Mon 13 Jan Mon 27 Jan
Tue 17 Dec Tue 31 Dec Tue 14 Jan Tue 28 Jan
Wed 18 Dec Wed 1 Jan Wed 15 Jan Wed 29 Jan
Thu 19 Dec Thu 2 Jan Thu 16 Jan Thu 30 Jan
Fri 20 Dec Fri 3 Jan Fri 17 Jan Fri 31 Jan