Content

 

Last collection Suspended date  Suspended date Recommencing date
Mon 5 Dec Mon 19 Dec Mon 2 Jan Mon 16 Jan
Tue 6 Dec Tues 20 Dec Tue 3 Jan Tue 17 Jan
Wed 7 Dec Wed 21 Dec Wed 4 Jan Wed 18 Jan
Thu 8 Dec Thu 22 Dec Thu 5 Jan Thu 19 Jan
Fri 9 Dec Fri 23 Dec Fri 6 Jan Fri 20 Jan
Mon 12 Dec Mon 26 Dec Mon 9 Jan Mon 23 Jan
Tue 13 Dec Tue 27 Dec Tue 10 Jan Tue 24 Jan
Wed 14 Dec Wed 28 Dec Wed 11 Jan Wed 25 Jan
Thu 15 Dec Thu 29 Dec Thu 12 Jan Thu 26 Jan
Fri 16 Dec Fri 30 Dec Fri 13 Jan Fri 27 Jan