Content

 

Easter  
Your usual collection day: When you will have your collection:
Friday 29 March  Saturday 30 March
Monday 01 April Tuesday 02 April
Tuesday 02 April Wednesday 03 April
Wednesday 03 April Thursday 04 April
Thursday 04 April Friday 05 April
Friday 05 April Saturday 06 April
 
Early May Bank Holiday  
Monday 06 May Tuesday 07 May
Tuesday 07 May Wednesday 08 May
Wednesday 08 May Thursday 09 May
Thursday 09 May Friday 10 May
Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May
 
Spring Bank Holiday  
Monday 27 May Tuesday 28 May
Tuesday 28 May Wednesday 29 May
Wednesday 29 May Thursday 30 May
Thursday 30 May Friday 31 May
Friday 31 May Saturday 01 June
 
Summer Bank Holiday  
Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August
Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August
Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August
Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August
Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August