Guide Christmas holiday collection dates and tree recycling

Show all parts of this guide

1. Recycling and waste collections

 

Your usual collection day: When you will have your collection:
Mon 27 Dec Wed 29 Dec
Tue 28 Dec Thu 30 Dec
Wed 29 Dec Fri 31 Dec
Thu 30 Dec Tue 4 Jan
Fri 31 Jan Wed 5 Jan
   
Mon 3 Jan Thu 6 Jan
Tue 4 Jan Fri 7 Jan
Wed 5 Jan Sat 8 Jan
Thu 6 Jan Mon 10 Jan
Fri 7 Jan Tue 11 Jan
   
Mon 10 Jan Wed 12 Jan
Tue 11 Jan Thu 13 Jan
Wed 12 Jan Fri 14 Jan
Thu 13 Jan Sat 15 Jan
Fri 14 Jan Mon 17 Jan
   
Mon 17 Jan Tue 18 Jan
Tue 18 Jan Wed 19 Jan
Wed 19 Jan Thu 20 Jan
Thu 20 Jan Fri 21 Jan
Fri 21 Jan Sat 22 Jan

 Collections return to normal from Mon 24 Jan