Guide Christmas holiday collection dates and tree recycling

Show all parts of this guide

2. Green waste suspension

Last collection Suspended date  Suspended date Recommencing date
Mon 7 Dec Mon 21 Dec Mon 4 Jan Mon 18 Jan
Tue 8 Dec Tues 22 Dec Tue 5 Jan Tue 19 Jan
Wed 9 Dec Wed 23 Dec Wed 6 Jan Wed 20 Jan
Thu 10 Dec Thu 24 Dec Thu 7 Jan Thu 21 Jan
Fri 11 Dec Fri 25 Dec Fri 8 Jan Fri 22 Jan
Mon 14 Dec Mon 28 Dec Mon 11 Jan Mon 25 Jan
Tue 15 Dec Tue 29 Dec Tue 12 Jan Tue 26 Jan
Wed 16 Dec Wed 30 Dec Wed 13 Jan Wed 27 Jan
Thu 17 Dec Thu 31 Dec Thu 14 Jan Thu 28 Jan
Fri 18 Dec Fri 1 Jan Fri 15 Jan Fri 29 Jan